BOWL FOR KIDS' SAKE

Bowl a strike for kids, and help raise money and awareness for
Big Brothers Big Sisters.

Bowl with Big Brothers Big Sisters in 2022

Bowl for Kids' Sake is back!  It's fun and easy to make an impact for local children facing adversity.

Bowl for Kids' Sake is a great opportunity for a friends’ night out or corporate team-building--all while raising financial support to maintain life-changing mentoring relationships for youth facing adversity.  Whether you bowl a 300 or hang out in the gutter, your team will enjoy a unique and memorable event together. Thank you for making an impact!

Participating is as easy as one-two-three:

  1. Register as an individual, or organize a team of up to 5 people.  You can organize as many teams as you wish.
  2. Set a minimum fundraising goal of $100 per bowler (or $500 per team).  Win prizes by meeting and exceeded your fundraising goal.
  3. Celebrate your success!  We provide two games of bowling, shoe rental, a cool t-shirt, plus pizza and soda, and to all bowlers who raise $100 or more.

Choose one of the following dates:
Tuesday, April 5 - 2 p.m. or 6 p.m.
Friday, April 8 - 6 p.m.
Tuesday, April 12 - 6 p.m.
Tuesday, April 19 - 2 p.m. or 6 p.m.
Thursday, April 21 - 6 p.m.
Tuesday, April 26 - 2 p.m. or 6 p.m.
Thursday, April 28 - 6 p.m.
Friday, May 6 - 6 p.m.
Tuesday, May 10, 2 p.m. or 6 p.m.
Friday, May 13 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, May 19 - 6 p.m.

All 2022 bowling events will take place at Bowlero, located at  11737 W Burleigh Street, Wauwatosa, WI.

To get started, either register online or contact Special Events Coordinator Nancy Bong at (414) 831-4580 or email Nancy.

THANK YOU, 2022 SPONSORS!

For more information on Sponsorship Opportunities, Click Here or contact Nancy Bong, Special Events Coordinator, at (414) 831-4580 or email Nancy.