Leadership & Staff

Big Brothers Big Sisters has a compassionate and dedicated group of individuals on our side to help change children’s lives for the better.

Board of Directors

Tom Metcalfe, Chair, We Energies
Robert Reilly, Vice Chair, GE Healthcare
Pratik Patel, Secretary, Artisan Partners Asset Management
Kevin Klimara, Treasurer, Ernst & Young
David A. Anderson, Past Chair, BMO Harris Bank, N.A.

Mayor Tom Barrett, City of Milwaukee
Anthony W. Bartell, BMO Harris Bank, N.A.
Mike Baughn, Kohl's Department Stores
AlGene Caraulia, Crisis Prevention Institute
Jeffrey O. Davis, Quarles & Brady LLP
Kimberly K. Dodd, Foley & Lardner LLP
Deb Dunne, Clarios
Michael J. Francis, Francis Investment Counsel
Smriti Khare, Children's Medical Group
Alexander Lasry, Milwaukee Bucks
Laura Lange Lehmann, Cramer-Krasselt
Jeffrey J. LaValle, Rexnord Corporation
Mike McCoy, Wells Fargo
Kate McDonald, US Bank
Patrick B. Mehigan, Deloitte Tax LLP
Matthew Meuleners, FOCUS Training, Inc.
John M. Miller, Rockwell Automation
Terrence C. Nadeau, Johnson Controls
John R. Reisel, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Dan Renouard, Baird
Courtney Reynolds, Northwestern Mutual
Anthony Scaffidi, Harley-Davidson Motor Company
Megan M. Seppmann, Wisconsin Center District
Guy W. Smith, Lilly Creek Capital Partners, Inc.
Sherry Tolkan, Veritas High School, Seeds of Health
Dominick Zarcone, LKQ Corporation
Jeffrey Zeiler, Briggs & Stratton Corporation