We are here to start something

We’re here to helpNeed to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Contact Us

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Metro Milwaukee
788 N Jefferson St, Suite 600
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Map and driving directions >

Phone: 414-258-4778
Fax: 414-607-0135
Email: General information—info@bbbsmilwaukee.org
Donation information—give@bbbsmilwaukee.org
Volunteer and child inquiries—volunteer@bbbsmilwaukee.org

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. and by appointment

Emergency Line:

If you are a volunteer, parent or child currently matched in our program and you
have a child safety issue or an emergency needing immediate support after hours,
please dial our emergency line (414) 831-4589 and leave a message. 
You will receive a response from a BBBS staff member within 30 minutes.

Find out more about volunteering »
Find out more about enrolling a child »
Find out more about donating »
Read our Big Brother FAQs »
Read our Big Sister FAQs »

Staff Directory

Kerry Bloomquist
Match Support Specialist
kbloomquist@bbbsmilwaukee.org
414-831-4568

Nancy Bong
Special Events Coordinator
nbong@bbbsmilwaukee.org
414-831-4580

Mary Chesney
Operations Administrative Assistant
mchesney@bbbsmilwaukee.org
414-258-4778

Amy Chionchio
President & CEO
achionchio@bbbsmilwaukee.org
414-831-4576

Sara Jean Dostal
Development Coordinator
sdostal@bbbsmilwaukee.org
414-831-4586 

Jonathan Friday
School-based Coordinator
jfriday@bbbsmilwaukee.org
414-831-4572

Brianna Hansen
Enrollment & Match Specialist
bhansen@bbbsmilwaukee.org
414-831-4591

Tiffanie Henderson
Enrollment & Match Specialist
thenderson@bbbsmilwaukee.org
414-831-4564

Pam Hinton
School-based Coordinator
phinton@bbbsmilwaukee.org
414-831-4573

Annie Jurczyk
Vice President of Development
ajurczyk@bbbsmilwaukee.org
414-831-4582

Kelly E Klus
Director of Recruitment and Enrollment
kklus@bbbsmilwaukee.org
414-831-4561

Joe Larsen
Program Administrative Assistant
jlarsen@bbbsmilwaukee.org
414-831-4587

Devon Little
Match Support Specialist
dlittle@bbbsmilwaukee.org
414-831-4574 

Tammy McIntyre
Vice President of Finance & Administration
tmcintyre@bbbsmilwaukee.org
414-831-4584

Sara Mishefske
Vice President of Programs
smishefske@bbbsmilwaukee.org
414-831-4583

Erin Norskog
Enrollment & Match Support Specialist
enorskog@bbbsmilwaukee.org
414-831-4566

Kimberly Pappas
Bilingual Match Support Specialist
kpappas@bbbsmilwaukee.org
414-831-4571 

Casey Parr
Customer Relations Specialist
cparr@bbbsmilwaukee.org
414-831-4563 

Marjorie Paulik
School-based Coordinator
mpaulik@bbbsmilwaukee.org
414-831-4590

Stephanie Perry
REACH Coordinator
sperry@bbbsmilwaukee.org
414-831-4567

Danny Robb
Recruitment Coordinator
drobb@bbbsmilwaukee.org
414-831-4585

Shannon Rowe
School Manager
srowe@bbbsmilwaukee.org
414-831-4570

Nancy Schier
Executive Assistant
nschier@bbbsmilwaukee.org
414-831-4576

Kayla Schultz
mentor2.0 Coordinator
kschultz@bbbsmilwaukee.org
414-831-4578

Karina Simons
Director of Match Support and Youth Outcomes
ksimons@bbbsmilwaukee.org
414-831-4565

Breonna Stone
mentor2.0 Coordinator
bstone@bbbsmilwaukee.org
414-831-4577 

Maddie Sychta
Match Support Specialist
msychta@bbbsmilwaukee.org
414-831-4562

Sam Zajac
Grants Manager
szajac@bbbsmilwaukee.org
414-831-4579

 

Follow us You TubeFacebook

© 2013 Big Brothers Big Sisters of Metro Milwaukee, 788 N Jefferson St, Suite 600, Milwaukee, WI 53202, 414-258-4778